Wow Yourself, Friends, World! Summit Oct 25th


The Amazing Lineup below…

Call in FREE to listen to 1 or All!

408-638-0968 365698868#


Christine Moore

11:30 am EST/ 10:30 CST/ 9:30 MST/ 8:30 PST

“Overcoming Addiction”

I will be talking about my journey of addiction to prescription drugs and how I overcame it and now use it as my platform to spread awareness and hope.


Fox Beyer

4:30 pm EST/ 3:30 CST/ 2:30 MST/ 1:30 PST

“Deprecate negative thoughts!”

Be the best you can be by training your mind.


Want to speak on this or the next teleconference?

Sign up under the Members log in tab for Schedule Summit!

Not a member yet? Let’s get going and have a blast…

“Change the World from the Front of the Room!”tm