Transforming Your Future- 9-28

The Amazing Lineup below…

Call in FREE to listen to 1 or All!

408-638-0968 365698868#


Sheila Unique

12:30pm EST/ 11:30 CST/ 10:30 MST/ 9:30 PST

“Transforming with Self Awareness”
The world becomes so much brighter as you transform through self awareness. The light on the inside becomes so much brighter illuminating your future forward!

Ginger Reid
1:00pm EST/ 12:00 CST/ 11:00 MST/ 10:00 PST

“UP Level Potential + Talents to STRENGTHS
DISCOVER-REALIZE-ACTUALIZE HIDDEN POTENTIAL”

Imagine the Possibilities when YOU DISCOVER Hidden Potential in YOU & OTHERS that YOU weren’t aware existed.  What becomes available when YOU & OTHERS REALIZE the Hidden Potential that’s ready to emerge?  How might YOU ACTUALIZE future success, career advancement, abundance and power teams when you apply your STRENGTHS?  Results are inevitable when you UNITE Your Potential, Talents and STRENGTHS.  Tune in if YOU are ready to ACTUALIZE YOUR POTENTIAL or if YOU are ready to set others on a course to ACTUALIZE THEIR POTENTIAL.


Rex Sikes
1:30pm EST/ 12:30 CST/ 11:30 MST/ 10:30 PST
“Create Your Best Life Ever With Rex Sikes”
Tips and suggestions for creating your life and living by design

Raven Blair Glover
2:30pm EST/ 1:30 CST/ 12:30 MST/ 11:30 PST
“3 Simple Steps To Building Your Business With Kick-Ass Interviews and
The #1 Mistake You’re Probably Making Now!”
In this short and impactful presentation you’ll discover
. Why doing interviews is a super-fast and easy way to build your business quickly.
. That one thing you MUST have before you can even think about going for your dream interview.
. Why ANY top influential interviewee should say YES to being a guest on your show.
. Proven 4- step formula that will help you finally land your dream interview
“Plus” you’ will walk away knowing the #1 MISTAKE that you’re probably making RIGHT NOW, and… how to avoid it!

Gloria Chandler
4:00pm EST/ 3:00 CST/ 2:00 MST/ 1:00 PST
“Transforming Your Future”
Transforming is to change, therefore, to come into your future you must change your mind-set, your mouth or speech to get you there. It’s like a metamorphosis!
Death & Life are in the power of the tongue, and they that love it shall eat the fruits of it. Prov. 18:21

Fox Beyer
4:30pm EST/ 3:30 CST/ 2:30 MST/ 1:30 PST
“Transform your future by accessing the power of your mind”
Through stories of people around the world, you’ll come to learn that a better you begins with a single thought.

Rakhi Ahuja
6:00pm EST/ 5:00 CST/ 4:00 MST/ 3:00 PST
“Did you know you are creating your future everyday?”
Give 100% in your present moment to build beautiful future!!

Tracy Revell
6:30pm EST/ 5:30 CST/ 4:30 MST/ 3:30 PST
“Guts and Grace: The Secret To A Life That Rocks!”
“GUTS AND GRACE: The Secret to a Life That Rocks”
When women embrace their feminine centered creativity and emotional intelligence then balance it with masculine focus and action, they excel everywhere in their lives. It creates a confident, powerful presence from the inside out, crucial for every woman to gain the respect she deserves! Empowering women in this way improves their communication skills, attracts their ideal clients, makes them superior leaders and exponentializes their ability to focus, enabling them to deliver superior performance. In this presentation, Tracy’s audience learns to connect deeply to themselves and operate from this authentic place of power as well as how to use it to create desired ourcomes everywhere in their life and business!

Want to speak on this teleconference?

Sign up under the Members log in tab for Schedule Summit!

Not a member yet? Let’s get going and have a blast…

“Change the World from the Front of the Room!”tm