Inner & Outer Game Summit: May 24th

Listen to
1 or ALL of these amazing Presenters!
Simply call in to 408-638-0968 #365698868

All times are in CST!

EXAMPLE: 10am CST is 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST



11:30am CST

Carmen Buck

“Finding Meaning in Everyday Life”
A fulfilling life needs some meaning and yet we often focus on the chaos and not the fulfillment. I searched for meaning and fulfillment until I realized it was right in front of me. Let my story inspire you to find meaning, fulfillment and joy right where you live.

2:00pm CST
Gloria Chandler
“Inner & Outer gain”

2:30pm CST
Rakhi Ahuja
“Inner and Outer Game”
How inner game can change the outer game of life!!

3:30pm CST
Fox Beyer
“The check up from the neck up”
We are more powerful than we realize.

We are looking for amazing speakers who have a great message that they want to get out and change lives with! Have a talk that goes with this theme?

Simply go to: http://publicspeakersassociation.com/members-page/schedule-summits/ to sign up to speak! Yep, it is that easy… not a member yet? Well, what are you waiting on… be a part of this event and have your name, pic and title posted to over 50,000 people on Tonya Hofmann’s (CEO & Founder of PSA) Social Media realm!