Fall in Love with… Summit Feb-7

The Amazing Lineup below…
Call in FREE to listen to 1 or All!
408-638-0968 365698868#

RSVP today and

Receive a remind so you don’t forget…


Candy-Barone

Candy Barone

11am EST/ 10 CST/ 8 PST

“Fall in Love with the Power of Your Imagination”
Imagine the possibilities available to you simply by learning how to change your “what ifs” into powerful and purposeful “imagine ifs.” It all starts with tapping into your inner child, loving the journey you’ve been on, and unlocking the magic within your own imagination. By changing your thoughts, the words you use, and you focus, you can unlock greater abundance, happiness, and love.

Cassandra Freeman
11:30am EST/ 10:30 CST/ 8:30 PST
“Fall in Love with your Success Journey”
Achievement, success, discouragement, setbacks…they are all a part of your journey towards success. Find out how you can fall in love with your journey no matter what happens along the way.

Charmaine Hammond
12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 9 PST
“Planning a Profitable Speaking Tour… the easy way”
Thinking of taking your message on a tour? A speaking tour? Join Charmaine Hammond CSP as she shares the key steps to a profitable speaking tour, 3 calls you must make to ensure a successful tour.

Elizabeth Bachman
12:30pm EST/ 11:30am CST/ 9:30 PST
“LOVE Filling Your Speaking Calendar in 2018!”
The 5 Secrets to Filling Your Calendar with Lucrative Speaking Gigs

Terry Wildemann
1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 10am PST
“Fall In Love With Who You Are!”
Many of us glide through life as imposters of who we really are! We have difficulty being, trusting and believing in ourselves because we are so busy pleasing our parents, teachers, spouses, kids, bosses, and others instead of pleasing ourselves. When we follow our hearts and step into who WE truly are meant to be in this life time the Imposter Syndrome starts to heal and fade. In this presentation Terry shares her own struggles with the imposter syndrome and the steps she shares with others to one oneself as the catalyst to livings authentically and with heart centered focus.

Jisele Tuuri
2pm EST/ 1 CST/ 11am PST
“Living Your Best Life by Being Your Own Best Friend”
It is important to take the time to nurture yourself through proper nutrition, a fun fitness program and extreme self care practices in order to live your best life!

drew-hunthausen
Drew Hunthausen
3pm EST/ 2 CST/ 12 PST
“Staying True To Yourself”
We have been in 2018 for 1 month now. How have your resolutions and goals been going? Are you staying true to yourself or have you slipped off the path already? Lets work together to keep you on track!

Gloria Chandler
3:30pm EST/ 2:30 CST/ 12:30 PST
“Falling in Love with JESUS”
When we fall in love with someone , we want to spend time with the object of our affection and willingly give our attention to the relationship. Falling in love with Jesus should be no different for he is Love. For GOD so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son, that whosoever believeth on him shall not perish, but have everlasting life. John 3:16(KJV)

Fox Beyer
4pm EST/ 3 CST/ 1 PST
“Being accountable”
Take pride in every step.

Want to speak on this or the next teleconference?

Sign up under the Members log in tab for Schedule Summit!

Not a member yet? Let’s get going and have a blast…

“Change the World from the Front of the Room!”tm