The Best Version Summit Aug 8th

The Amazing Lineup below…
Call in FREE to listen to 1 or All!
408-638-0968 365698868#

RSVP today and

Receive a remind so you don’t forget…


Annika Sörensen 

11am EST/ 10 CST/ 9 MST/ 8 PST

“How to find your calm self”

In this session Dr Annika will talk about what you can do to take care of yourself to bring out the best version of you.


Fox Beyer

12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 10 MST/ 9 PST

“The Original”

We were designed to be different. Individuality saved!


Elizabeth Bachman

12:30pm EST/ 11:30am CST/ 10:30 MST/ 9:30 PST

“Take a Script from Good to GREAT – and Get More Clients”

Would you like to Take your script up a notch? Get audiences engaged and excited? Make more sales? Don’t settle for “good enough!” Join Elizabeth Bachman as she shows you how to take a script from OK to GREAT!


Miluna Fausch

3pm EST/ 2 CST/ 1 MST/ 12 PST

“3 ways to Uncover your Best Voice!”

Are you using your best voice? We are not designed to hear ourselves and don’t have an accurate perspective on our voice and how we sound. Learn 3 ways to develop a better voice so that your message is heard and it is easier for others to hear and respond to you.


Raven Blair Glover 

6pm EST/ 5 CST/ 4 MST/ 3 PST

“The Power of TV: Out Of The Shadows Into the Spotlight”

Discover the 5 step powerful system that will take you from being the best kept secret in your niche to becoming a sought after influencer attracting more clients, speaking engagements and business opportunities. It’s Your Time To Shine….you ready?


Want to speak on this summit or one of the upcoming ones?  We host a summit every month.

Sign up to speak under the Members Pages Below tab for Schedule Summit!

Not a member yet? Let’s get going and have a blast…

Join Today and start…  Use coupon code “SummitHalfOff” and take half off for life on your membership dues just for checking out this summit!

“Change the World from the Front of the Room!”tm

Next summit…