Learn Something New Summit Sept 5th

The Amazing Lineup below for a High Impact 2 Hours of Fun and Expertise…
Call in FREE to listen to 1 or All!
408-638-0968 365698868#

RSVP today and

Receive a remind so you don’t forget…


Rex Sikes

6pm GMT/ 12 EST/ 11am CST/ 10 MST/ 9 PST

“Capture The Joy Of Learning New Things”


Fox Beyer

6:10pm GMT/ 12:10 EST/ 11:10am CST/ 10:10 MST/ 9:10 PST

“Learn…To Grow”

Default- Lifelong Growth!


Annika Sörensen 

6:20pm GMT/ 12:20 EST/ 11:20am CST/ 10:20 MST/ 9:20 PST

“The new way to tackle stress and stay calm!”

We think we need to tackle the to-do-list to beat the stress problem at work – but no – stress is a physiological reaction and that is what you need to learn about how to master.


Carolann DeSelms 

6:30pm GMT/ 12:30 EST/ 11:30am CST/ 10:30 MST/ 9:30 PST

“The Power of Your Thinking”

“You become what you think about most of the time.” says Earl Nightingale, a personal development pioneer. This presentation reviews a “Results Formula” that helps us understand how we create our own lives through our mindset. It explains how life doesn’t happen TO us; it happens THROUGH us.


Renee Doering 

6:40pm GMT/ 12:40 EST/ 11:40am CST/ 10:40 MST/ 9:40 PST

Better Brain Function!

If you are a powerful leader and you want to keep your edge I’ve just completed a 6 month brain regeneration study using some simple techniques found a 15 to 37% increase in brain function! better memory sleep less head aches and disappearing depression came from this process learn what to do to have these same great results.


Elizabeth Bachman

6:50pm GMT/ 12:50 EST/ 11:50am CST/ 10:50 MST/ 9:50 PST

“Countering Objections so you get to YES”

Would you like to counter objections before they come up?

Listen here for a simple way to make it easy to get to YES


Marcy Predmore 

7:00pm GMT/ 1:00 EST/ 12:00 CST/ 11:00am MST/ 10:00 PST

“Estes Park”

What you think you know about money, that just isn’t so


Rosemarie Barnes

7:10pm GMT/ 1:10 EST/ 12:10 CST/ 11:10am MST/ 10:10 PST

“Pucker Power”

Did you know that the pronunciation of the word, “to,” can strengthen or diminish a speaker’s impact? The way we say that little word can cause people to add points to their perception of how clever we are, increase the value of our message, and allow us to charge more for our services. All we have to do is pay attention to the pucker.


LaWanna Parker 

7:30pm GMT/ 1:30 EST/ 12:30 CST/ 11:30am MST/ 10:30 PST

“Courage to Live Your Dream”

Starting over without fear to create the life you want.


Carrie Vanston 

7:40pm GMT/ 1:40 EST/ 12:40 CST/ 11:40am MST/ 10:40 PST

“The Secret to Getting Out of the Alligator Pit”

Running a business can be truly overwhelming. There are a multitude of frustrations, expectations, and personalities that can leave you feeling like you are in a proverbial alligator pit of too little time, too much stress, and not enough goal achievement. And it’s not your fault! We are often so stuck in the pit, we can’t see a way out. But there is a way out! By consciously shifting to an energizing mindset through proven techniques, you can accomplish more of your goals while, just as importantly, connect more deeply with who you truly are as a person.

Join us and learn the secret to GETTING OUT OF THE PIT!


Next Virtual Summit:


Want to speak on this summit or one of the upcoming ones?  We host a summit every month.

Sign up to speak under the Members Pages Below tab for Schedule Summit!

Not a member yet? Let’s get going and have a blast…

Join Today and start…  Use coupon code “SummitHalfOff” and take half off for life on your membership dues just for checking out this summit!

“Change the World from the Front of the Room!”tm

Next summit…